(PRE-ORDER) Pentaptych Digital
Ryan Lott

(PRE-ORDER) Pentaptych Digital

Regular price €10,00

PRE-ORDER: Please note this item is a Pre-order and as such the full album will not be available to download until February 8th.

 The single 'Water Fields' will be available to download at the time of purchase.

Pentaptych is a collection of 9 new tracks from Ryan Lott, taken from the ballet piece commissioned by the Philbrook Museum of Art and presented by Tulsa Ballett.


1. Water Fields

2. A Softer Blade

3. Counting Atomic

4. Bending Glass

5. Green Timbers

6. Vibrant Matter

7. No Motion

8. Bright Sqaure

9. Water Fields (Reprise)